UMHA Schedule of Events

Please look on our News & Resources page for further information, entry forms and forthcoming event flyers. You will also find similar information in our Monthly Newsletter.

2018 PROPOSED  EVENTS
Date Event Venue Contact
Saturday 27th October Arena Sorting        Myrtleford Showgrounds  
         (Myrtelford Show)
  Faye Olsson 0428 267380
Sunday 28th October TBC
ATHRA Lead Rider Accreditation
         Tallangatta Showground Louise Coulston 0428 399 113
Thurs 1st November
General Committee Meeting
           Barnawartha Hotel            Libby Story 0414 976644
  Sat 3rd November
UMHA Gymkhana and Stockhorse Obstacle Challenge

Albury Showgrounds 

(Albury Show)

Jake Van Dorssen 

0417 979 051

  Fri 9th, Sat 10th & Sun   11th November               

Tallangatta Campdraft        UMHA Arena Tallangatta

Andy Nichol 0409 717 027

Faye Olsson 0428 267 380

Sat 24th November and

Sun 25th November 

Two Handed Cutting & Team Yarding 

Forge  Family

1289 Wangaratta-Whitfield Rd Oxley 

Sandy Leatham  0428 146744
  Sat 1st December
Christmas Party & 2018 Annual Awards Music by Danny Phegan & Brett Shannon
UMHA Arena Tallangatta
Ethan Ryan 0407 032140         Sandy Leatham  0428 146744
Thursday 6th December
Campdraft Meeting Debrief
      Wodonga - Birallee Hotel Andy Nichol 0409 717 027
Sat 8th & Sun 9th December
King Valley Stockmans Challenge
 1289 Wangaratta-Whitfield Road  Oxley 
Ellen Forge 0439 113 367
Sat 8th & Sun 9th December
High Country Trail Horse Ride
Shelley Forest Camp
Louise Coulston 0428 399 113
louisecoulston1@bigpond.com
Thurs 13th December
General Committee Meeting
Barnawartha Star Hotel
Libby Story 0414 976644
Sat 15th December
U.M.A.R.C. Christmas Function
Tallangatta Showground
Michelle Gibbs 0457 725 234